Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Annual Fleet Safety Awards Banquet
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Annual awards dinner recognizing the safest fleets, Driver of the Year, Safety Professional of the Year, Maintenance Professional of the Year and Fleet Manager of the Year.

When: 3/21/2016
5:30 PM
Where: Pelham Civic Complex
500 Amphitheater Road
United States
Contact: Brandie Norcross

Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The Annual Safety Awards Presentation honors Alabama Trucking fleets that have posted the best accident frequency for 2015. Categories are segregated by the number of miles each fleet traveled in the sate of Alabama last year.  In addition, we will honor the Driver of the Year, the Maintenance Professional of the Year, the Safety Professional of the Year, the Fleet Manager of the Year and our Presidential Award.  The professional awards are based on lifetime achievements in the trucking industry and in Alabama.

Also, the Workers' Compensation Self-Insured Fund will recognize Fund Members top performers regarding loss control and safety performance. 

Our professional awards are made possible this year by our generous sponsors.  They are Nextran Truck Center (Driver of the Year), Great Dane Trailers (Safety Professional of the Year), Vertical Alliance Group (Maintenance Professional of the Year), Southland International Trucks (Fleet Manager of the Year), and Billy Barnes Enterprises (President's Award).

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 242337
Montgomery, Alabama 36124

Physical Address
7550 Halcyon Pointe Drive
Montgomery, Alabama 36117

Copyright© 2013 Alabama Trucking Association.
All Rights Reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced without permission.
Membership Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal